↓↓↓ Video ↓↓↓


 

Pare Siavashoon | پر سیاوشون

Воспроизведение вашего видео начнется через 45

↓↓↓ Video ↓↓↓


 

0 Просмотры

پر سیاوشون داستان زندگی پدر و دختری است که برای تحقیق در مورد گیاه پر سیاوشون به میمند شیراز سفر می‌کنند و در آن‌جا اتفاقات مختلفی برایشان رخ می‍دهد ....

Дата загрузки:2021-05-02T18:15:13+0000

↓↓↓ Video ↓↓↓


 

Издатель
پر سیاوشون داستان زندگی پدر و دختری است که برای تحقیق در مورد گیاه پر سیاوشون به میمند شیراز سفر می‌کنند و در آن‌جا اتفاقات مختلفی برایشان رخ می‍دهد ...

Watch movies with Subtitles: https://www.imvbox.com/movies/subtitles/english
Movies for Persian Learners: https://www.imvbox.com/tags/movies-for-persian-learners
New Iranian Movies: https://www.imvbox.com/movies/all/feature-film
For More Comedy Films: https://www.imvbox.com/movies/all/feature-film/1/all/comedy
Navid Mohammadzadeh Films: https://www.imvbox.com/casts/navid-mohammadzadeh


Welcome to the official IMVBox Youtube Channel. IMVBox is an online distribution platform established in September 2013 to support Iranian cinema. It offers both classic Iranian films and the latest titles out of Tehran. At present IMVBox holds exclusive rights for over 1,600 titles and films are being added to the collection gradually. Besides its extensive collection of documentaries, and short and feature films, IMVBox also provides its visitors with up-to-date and in-depth information on Iranian actors, filmmakers, producers and screenwriters. IMVBox's profile was heightened over the summer of 2014, when it won appraisal from the Iranian film industry. In early May the Iranian Students News Agency carried a piece that described IMVBox's work in combating online piracy.

More collections for you:
Best Iranian romantic Movies: https://www.imvbox.com/tags/10-best-iranian-romantic-movies
Highest Grossing Iranian Movies: https://www.imvbox.com/tags/top-10-highest-grossing-iranian-movies
Top 10 Iranian Comedy Movies: https://www.imvbox.com/tags/top-10-iranian-comedy-movies
Top 10 Iranian Films based on a True Story: https://www.imvbox.com/tags/top-10-iranian-films-based-on-a-true-story
Best Iranian Romantic Comedies: https://www.imvbox.com/tags/best-iranian-romantic-comedies

www.IMVBox.com Sharing the love for #iraniancinema

Abolfazl Poorarab (ابوالفضل پورعرب), Siavash Tahmoures (سیاوش طهمورث‎), Abbas Jamshidi Far, Shahrbanoo Mousavi, Saeedeh Bazyar ( سعیده بازیار ), Morteza Lotfi ( مرتضی لطفی ), Morteza Zarrabi ( مرتضی ضرابی ), Shaghayegh Norouzi ( شقایق نوروزی ), Mojtaba Bitarafan, Pare Siavashoon - پر سیاوشون

Website: https://www.imvbox.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/imvbox/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/IMVBox
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/imvbox/
Категория
Комедия
Комментарии выключены